Beatones UK tour 2021 dates theatre show

TOUR

Check out our upcoming shows below. Not visiting a town near you? Contact Us today and let us know where you would like to see The Ultimate 60s Show perform next!

2021

Saturday, 3rd July 2021

Saturday, 31st July 2021

Sunday, 22nd August 2021

Wednesday, 29th September 2021

Friday, 8th October 2021

Saturday, 9th October 2021

Friday, 19th November 2021

Saturday, 20th November 2021

Friday, 31st December 2021

Avon Valley Wildlife Park, Bristol, BS31 1TP

Private Event, London

The Big Sheep, North Devon, EX39 5AP

Private Event, London

Shan’s Cabaret Bar, Bristol, BS37 4FT

The Exchange, Twickenham, TW1 1BE

Assembly Hall, Melksham, SN12 6ES

The Acorn Theatre, Penzance, TR18 4BU

Red Lion Hotel, Clovelly, EX39 5TF

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

TICKETS UNAVAILABLE

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

TICKETS UNAVAILABLE

2022

Saturday, 19th February 2022

Friday, 11th March 2022

Thursday, 24th March 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Heswall Hall, Wirral, CH60 0AF

Launceston Town Hall, Cornwall, PL15 7AR

Esher Theatre, Surrey, KT10 9SD

The Masque Theatre, Kettering, NN15 6SW

2021

SAT, 3rd JULY 2021

Avon Valley, Bristol, BS31 1TP

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

SAT, 31st JULY 2021

Private Event, London

TICKETS UNAVAILABLE

SUN, 22nd AUG 2021

The BIG Sheep, North Devon,

EX39 5AP

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

WED, 29th SEP 2021

Private Event, London

TICKETS UNAVAILABLE

FRI, 8th OCT 2021

Shan’s¬†Cabaret Bar, Bristol, BS37 4FT

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

SAT, 9th OCT 2021

The Exchange, Twickenham,

TW1 1BE

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

FRI, 19th NOV 2021

Assembly Hall, Melksham,

SN12 6ES

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

SAT, 20th NOV 2021

The Acorn Theatre, Penzance,

TR18 4BU

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

FRI, 31st DEC 2021

Red Lion Hotel, Clovelly, EX39 5TF

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

2022

SAT, 19th FEB 2022

Heswall Hall, Wirral, CH60 0AF

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

FRI, 11th MARCH 2022

Launceston Town Hall, Cornwall,

PL15 7AR

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

THU, 24th MARCH 2022

Esher Theatre, Surrey, KT10 9SD

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

SAT, 24th SEP 2022

The Masque Theatre, Kettering,

NN15 6SW

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

CHECK BACK FOR MORE DATES COMING SOON!

WE HOPE YOU WILL ENJOY THE SHOW

Brad Brunsdon ringo starr tribute
Brad Brunsdon ringo starr tribute
Jason Shaw actor musician buddy